2023 Board of Directors

Meet the 2023 Board of Directors for Crystal Coast Hospice House

Catrice Tomlin – Chair

Dick Brvenik – Vice Chair

Booth Parker – Treasurer

Beth Atkins – Secretary

Thor Coole

Jackie Glasgow

Curtis Hickman

Reid Marsh

Kyra Moore

Dr. David Oliver

David Roach

Buddy Russell

Patti Schweis

Linda Staunch

Sarah Strange

You can read more about each of them on by CLICKING HERE