In addition to the Board of Directors, CCHH has four standing committees.  They include the Executive Committee, comprised of the Standing Committee Chairs and Officers; the Finance Committee; the Planning Committee; and the Development Committee.  Additional committees may be formed to accomplish the work of each Standing Committee.

Executive Committee

  • Kyra Moore,  Board Chair
  • Curtis Hickman, Board Vice Chair & Development Committee Chair
  • Wendi Oliver, Planning Committee Chair
  • Mark Anderson, Board Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair
  • Jane Britt, Board Secretary
  • Charlie Miller, Executive Director

Planning Committee

  • Wendi Oliver, Chair
  • Eddie Cameron
  • Jim Thompson

Finance Committee

  • Mark Anderson, Chair
  • Ryan Segrave
  • Andrew Wheeler

Development Committee

  • Curtis Hickman, Chair
  • Terry Goodman, Vice Chair
  • Jane Britt
  • Elise Gay
  • Dr. Mary Katherine Lawrence
  • Kyra Moore
© 2017 Crystal Coast Hospice House | Immersive Website by Frogman Interactive